Share |

Board Members

Board Members CCME Board Members (Please click on board member's name for short bio)
 

Executive Board Members

President
Janice Neal
Director / Western Region Director
Webster University
Los Angeles AFB Campus
Ph: 310.607.8005
Fax: 310.607.8008
jneal@webster.edu
Vice President
Esmeralda Silva
Vice President
Strategic Alliances and Outreach Services
Trident University International
Ph: 714.229.7043
esmeralda.silva@trident.edu
 
  Vice President Elect - Vacant Secretary
Carmenza Jaramillo-Akers
Business Development Manager
Military and Veteran Affairs
DeVryWORKS
3005 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Ph: 813.563.1321
 
Secretary Elect
Rodney Clark
Director, Extended Campus North America -US Navy Retired
Associate Director, Extended Campus Home Office
University of Oklahoma Extended Campus
Extended Campus Home Office - North America and Europe
Ph: 405.325.5396
rodclark@ou.edu
Immediate Past President
Janine Wert
Director of Veterans Services
University of Massachusetts
Lowell, MA
Ph: 978.934.2461
Fax: 978.934.3031
Janine_wert@uml.edu
 
Treasurer
Chermaine M. Harrell
Coastline Community College
Cell: 951.383.5263
charrell5@coastline.edu
Symposium Event Manager and Historian
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.777.5696
LMartini@tesu.edu
 

Board Members

 
Awards
Desiree K. Butts
Executive Director, Military & VA Programs
National University-Quantico
337 Potomac Avenue
Quantico VA 22134
Ph: 703.630.3800
dbutts@nu.edu
Concurrent Sessions
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President - Stateside Military Operations
University of Maryland University College
Ph: 240.684.2311
Cell: 240.723.6526
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
 
Speaker Coordinator
Bethany Taylor
Assistant Director
Military Partnerships
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783
Ph: 315.286.4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
Scholarship Committee
Jim Yeonopolus
Chancellor
Central Texas College
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Ph: 254.526.1781
Fax: 254.526.1750
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
 
Legislative Chair
Wendy Sickora
Ashford University
Director, Military & Academic Outreach
Ph: 800.798.0584 Ext. 20202
Wendy.Sickora@ashford.edu
Social Media Manager
Nicole M. Winget
Director
Campbell University - Fort Bragg & Pope Campus
ftbraggoffice@campbell.edu
 
App Manager
Dr. Jamie D. Kipfer
Assistant Professor and Year One DEL Coordinator
School of Business & Leadership | University of Charleston
jamiekipfer@ucwv.edu
President Emeritus
Mebane Harrison
ESO (retired), US Navy and US Army
Ph: 619.435.7037
mebaneharrison@san.rr.com
 
  Membership - vacant
 
DoD Liaison
Dawn Bilodeau
Chief, Voluntary Education Programs
Department of Defense
Military Community and Family Policy
4800 Mark Center Drive, Ste 14E08
Alexandria, VA 22350-2300
dawn.a.bilodeau.civ@mail.mil
  DoD Liaison
Anthony Clarke

 

 
Newcomers Liaison
Trent Orndorf
Senior National Military Relations Manager
American Intercontinental University
Ph: 678.522.4153
torndorf@aiuonline.edu
ACME Liaison
Aaron Hall
Full Sail University
Military Relations Manager
alhall@fullsail.edu
 
Legal Council
Afshin Afrookhteh
Alliant International University
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Symposium Coordinator
Kristinn Wise
Assistant Director
Webster University National Capital Region
Joint Base Andrews NAF
 
CIS Liaison
Thomas Dawkins
Microsoft Corporation
thomas.dawkins@microsoft.com